Mercedes-Benz
Robin Mainali
Robin Mainali - Dealer Principal
Management
Tel: 07 5558 6555
robin.mainali@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Angela Maxwell - Financial Controller
Management
Tel: 07 5558 6555
angela.maxwell@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Colin Sergis - General Sales Manager
Management, New Car Sales
Tel: 07 5558 6555
colin.sergis@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Jodie Mariner - Marketing Manager
Management, Marketing
Tel: 07 5558 6555
jodie.mariner@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Julian Shield - Certified Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Management, Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 07 5558 6555
julian.shield@mbgoldcoast.com.au
John Kyriazis - New Car Sales Manager
New Car Sales
Tel: 07 5558 6555
john.kyriazis@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Darral Mannix - Parts Manager
Management, Service & Parts
Tel: 07 5558 6555
darral.mannix@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Liz Pope - Senior Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 07 5558 6555
liz.pope@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Kevin Bezzina - Service Manager
Management, Service & Parts
Tel: 07 5558 6555
kevin.bezzina@mbgoldcoast.com.au
New Van Sales Team, Van, Pre-owned, Manager, Mercedes-Benz, Gold Coast
Peter Cresia - Vans Sales Manager
Certified Pre-Owned Vans Sales, Management, New Van Sales
Tel: 07 5558 6555
peter.cresia@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Taras Zakharov - Corporate Manager
Finance & Insurance, Management
Tel: 07 5558 6555
taras.zakharov@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Languages: German, Russian, Croatian
Jessica Tzavaras - Guest Relations Manager
Management
Tel: 07 5558 6555
jessica.tzavaras@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Megan Selbie - HR & Workplace Co-ordinator
Key Support Staff
Tel: 07 5558 6555
megan.selbie@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Mark Scott - Workshop Manager
Service & Parts
Tel: 07 5558 6555
mark.scott@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Denny Moore - AMG Sales Specialist
AMG Sales, New Car Sales
Tel: 07 5558 6555
denny.moore@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Nicky Wenham - Aftercare Consultant
New Car Sales
Tel: 07 5558 6555
nicky.wenham@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Darrel Thexton - Assistant Parts Manager
Service & Parts
Tel: 07 5558 6555
parts@mbgoldcoast.com.au
David Knott - Assistant Service Manager
Service & Parts, Van Service Team
Tel: 07 5558 6555
david.knott@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Anthony Dowell - Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 07 5558 6555
anthony.dowell@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Michael MacMillan - Sales Consultant
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 07 5558 6555
michael.macmillan@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Ryan Lu - Sales Consultant
New Car Sales
Tel: 07 5558 6555
ryan.lu@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Languages: Mandarin, Cantonese
Steve Bartsch - Sales Consultant
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 07 5558 6555
steve.bartsch@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Steve Jones - Sales Consultant
New Car Sales
Tel: 07 5558 6555
steve.jones@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Sylvester Yap - Sales Consultant
New Car Sales, New Van Sales, Pre-Owned Van Sales
Tel: 07 5558 6555
sylvester.yap@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Languages: Mandarin
Daniel Kargar - Valuer
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 07 5558 6555
daniel.kargar@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Andrew Moir - Business Development Co-ordinator
Business Development
Tel: 07 5558 6555
andrew.moir@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Doug Newbold - Business Development Co-ordinator
Business Development
Tel: 07 5558 6555
doug.newbold@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Annie McMillan - Finance & Insurance Associate
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 07 5558 6555
annie.mcmillan@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Nafis Munaf - Handover Specialist
Handover Specialist
Tel: 07 5558 6555
nafis.munaf@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Natasha Pappas - Handover Specialist
New Car Sales
Tel: 07 5558 6555
natasha.pappas@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Tom Halbert - Handover Specialist
Handover Specialist
Tel: 07 5558 6555
tom.halbert@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Brett Peckham- Parts Interpreter
Service & Parts
Tel: 07 5558 6555
brett.peckham@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Hannah Cunningham - Parts Interpreter
Service & Parts
Tel: 07 5558 6555
hannah.cunningham@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Anthony McCashney - Service Advisor
Service & Parts
Tel: 07 5558 6555
anthony.McCashney@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Chris Koukkoullis - Service Advisor
Service & Parts
Tel: 07 5558 6555
chris.koukkoullis@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Ivan Kubatka - Service Advisor
Service & Parts
Tel: 07 5558 6555
ivan.kubatka@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Monique Webster - Accounts Payable & Receivable
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 07 5558 6555
monique.webster@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Danielle Holland - Loyalty Team
Key Support Staff
Tel: 07 5558 6555
danielle.holland@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Terri Cooke - Loyalty Team
Key Support Staff
Tel: 07 5558 6555
reception@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Jo Mar - Registration Clerk
Key Support Staff
Tel: 07 5558 6555
jo.mar@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Sandra Price - Stock Control Co-ordinator
Key Support Staff
Tel: 07 5558 6555
sandra.price@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Claire Heppell - Stock Controller
Key Support Staff
Tel: 07 5558 6555
claire.heppell@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Chris Sparsi - Courtesy Driver
Service & Parts
Tel: 07 5558 6555
service@mbgoldcoast.com.au