Mercedes-Benz
Robin Mainali
Robin Mainali - Dealer Principal
Management
Tel: 07 5558 6555
robin.mainali@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Angela Marcelo - Financial Controller
Management
Tel: 07 5558 6555
angela.maxwell@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Colin Sergis - General Sales Manager
Management, New Car Sales
Tel: 07 5558 6555
colin.sergis@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Jodie Mariner - Marketing Manager
Management, Marketing
Tel: 07 5558 6555
jodie.mariner@mbgoldcoast.com.au
John Kyriazis - New Car Sales Manager
New Car Sales
Tel: 07 5558 6555
john.kyriazis@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Darral Mannix - Parts Manager
Management, Service & Parts
Tel: 07 5558 6555
darral.mannix@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Steve Jones - Pre-Owned Manager
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 07 5558 6555
steve.jones@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Liz Pope - Senior Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 07 5558 6555
liz.pope@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Kevin Bezzina - Service Manager
Management, Service & Parts
Tel: 07 5558 6555
kevin.bezzina@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Taras Zakharov - Corporate Manager
Finance & Insurance, Management
Tel: 07 5558 6555
taras.zakharov@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Languages: German, Russian, Croatian
Jessica Tzavaras - Guest Relations Manager
Management
Tel: 07 5558 6555
jessica.tzavaras@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Megan Selbie - HR & Workplace Co-ordinator
Key Support Staff
Tel: 07 5558 6555
megan.selbie@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Steven Wollstein - Showroom Manager
Finance & Insurance

steven.wollstein@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Mark Scott - Workshop Manager
Service & Parts
Tel: 07 5558 6555
mark.scott@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Nicky Wenham - Aftercare Consultant
New Car Sales
Tel: 07 5558 6555
nicky.wenham@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Denny Moore - AMG Sales Specialist
AMG Sales, New Car Sales
Tel: 07 5558 6555
denny.moore@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Darrel Thexton - Assistant Parts Manager
Service & Parts
Tel: 07 5558 6555
parts@mbgoldcoast.com.au
David Knott - Assistant Service Manager
Service & Parts, Van Service Team
Tel: 07 5558 6555
david.knott@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Anthony Dowell - Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 07 5558 6555
anthony.dowell@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Leo Santana - Sales Consultant
Service & Parts
Tel: 07 5558 6555
parts@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Michael MacMillan - Sales Consultant
New Van Sales
Tel: 07 5558 6555
michael.macmillan@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Ryan Lu - Sales Consultant
New Car Sales
Tel: 07 5558 6555
ryan.lu@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Languages: Mandarin, Cantonese
Steve Bartsch - Sales Consultant

Tel: 07 5558 6555
steve.bartsch@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Tyler Rowson - Sales Consultant
New Car Sales
Tel: 07 5558 6555
tyler.rowson@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Doug Newbold - Business Development Co-ordinator
Business Development
Tel: 07 5558 6555
doug.newbold@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Nafis Munaf - Handover Specialist
Handover Specialist
Tel: 07 5558 6555
nafis.munaf@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Natasha Pappas - Handover Specialist
New Car Sales
Tel: 07 5558 6555
natasha.pappas@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Tom Halbert - Handover Specialist
Handover Specialist
Tel: 07 5558 6555
tom.halbert@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Hannah Cunningham - Parts Interpreter
Service & Parts
Tel: 07 5558 6555
hannah.cunningham@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Anthony McCashney - Service Advisor
Service & Parts
Tel: 07 5558 6555
anthony.McCashney@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Chris Koukkoullis - Service Advisor
Service & Parts
Tel: 07 5558 6555
chris.koukkoullis@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Luke Reynolds - Trainee Service Advisor
Service & Parts
Tel: 07 5558 6555
luke.reynolds@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Monique Webster - Accounts Payable & Receivable
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 07 5558 6555
monique.webster@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Terri Cooke - Loyalty Team
Key Support Staff
Tel: 07 5558 6555
reception@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Teya Giannaras - Reception
Key Support Staff
Tel: 07 5558 6555
reception@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Jo Mar - Registration Clerk
Key Support Staff
Tel: 07 5558 6555
jo.mar@mbgoldcoast.com.au
Chris Sparsi - Courtesy Driver
Service & Parts
Tel: 07 5558 6555
service@mbgoldcoast.com.au